CNSOG/ELECTION/2013/

## ELECTION OF THE CENTRAL COUNCIL OFFICE BEARERS FINAL NOMINATIONS

Dated: May 19, 2014

In continuation of the Notification for Valid Nominations for Election of the Central Council Office Bearers dated 17<sup>th</sup> May 2014 the following nominations are Final after withdrawal of nomination(s) as detailed below:

posts

1) President <u>One</u> post

i. **Nomination received**: Subit Kobiraj, AGMT, CMC

2) General Secretary <u>One</u> post

i. **Nomination received**: Shamsher Singh, AGME, RCDU

3) Joint General Secretary <u>Two</u>

Nominations received from:

i. Ashok Kr. Garg - 1, AGMT, CMC

ii. S. S. Raju, JGM (CNS), Palam

4) Central Council Members <u>Eleven</u> posts

Nominations received from:

i. R. R. Bassi, JGM (CNS), CHQ

ii. Jagdish Wadhwa, AGMT, RHQ NR

iii. C. P. Dwivedi, AGME, CHQ

iv. Ajay Gupta, AGME, CHQ

v. Sanjeev Shah, AGMT, CHQ

vi. Sharad Kr Dubey, Mgr -T, RCDU

vii. Umesh Kumar, Mgr –E, CHQ

viii. Rahul Ghosh, Mgr –E, CHQ

ix. Vimarsh Yadav, Mgr –E, CHQ

x. Ms Jyoti Tehlan, Mgr –E, CHQ

xi. Anil H Shinde, Mgr –E, Mumbai

xii. Chandreshwar, AME, Palam

## 5) Withdrawal:

i. Council Member: Vimarsh Yadav, Mgr –E, CHQ.

[Pawan Khanna] Chief returning Officer CNS Officers' Guild, New Delhi

Nav-Sanjivan C.G.H.S. Ltd, C-301, Plot No. 1, Sector 12, Dwarka, NEW DELHI-110075
TELE FAX: 011-25653052.

MOBILE: +91 8800369215

E-mail: pawankhanna51@yahoo.com